Bonnie Milligan and Maya Days Join Robbie Rozelle for Live Concert Album | Playbill

Cast Recordings & Albums Bonnie Milligan and Maya Days Join Robbie Rozelle for Live Concert Album Robbie Rozelle: Songs From Inside My Locker was recorded live at Feinstein's/54 Below in 2019.
Living for Today_Joe's Pub_2019_Bonnie Milligan_HR.jpg
Bonnie Milligan Michael Kushner

Broadway Records will release Robbie Rozelle: Songs From Inside My Locker for digital purchase and streaming June 26. Recorded live over two performances at Feinstein's/54 Below in 2019, the album features performances from special guest stars Bonnie Milligan (Head Over Heels) and Maya Days (Aida).

Cabaret performer Rozelle uses songs from The Wizard of Oz, The Best Little Whorehouse Goes Public, Crazy Ex-Girlfriend, Alice in Wonderland, and more to tell the story of how showtunes saved his life.

Rozelle is backed by six-piece band The Two Drink Minimum, led by music director and arranger Josh D. Smith. The album has been produced by Michael J. Moritz, Jr. Rozelle first performed the show in 2017, bringing it back to Feinstein's/54 Below in 2019.

<i>Robbie Rozelle: Songs From Inside My Locker</i> Album Cover
Robbie Rozelle: Songs From Inside My Locker Album Cover Broadway Records

Take a look at the complete track listing:
1. Let’s Misbehave
2. “Kim at the top of Miss Saigon…”
3. If I Only Had a Brain
4. “A ballad k-hole…”
5. Little Girls / Captain Hook’s Tango
6. “My two dads…”
7. Charles Nelson Reilly / Paul Lynde Medley
8. The Kid
9. “My very first boyfriend ever…”
10. First Penis I Saw
11. “They just decided it’s Spring…”
12. In Hell’s Kitchen
13. “There are so many roles I never got to play…”
14. The Aged-Out Medley
15. “Comedy comes in threes…”
16. A Step Too Far (with Bonnie Milligan and Maya Days)
17. “Everyone has mantras…”
18. I Have Found
19. Tomorrow / Here Comes the Sun
20. “I’m an accidental performer…”
21. Change in Me
22. “A Hefty bag covered in KY…”
23. Jam Tomorrow

For more information, visit

Cast Recordings & Albums Articles
Learn about the latest cast recordings and new albums from Broadway stars.

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!