Frederick Loewe (Writer) | Playbill


New York Drama Critics' Circle
1956 Best Musical Winner
1947 Best Musical Winner
Tony Award
1974 Best Original Score Winner
1957 Musical Winner

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!