Check Out the Track List for An American in Paris Cast Album | Playbill

News Check Out the Track List for An American in Paris Cast Album A track list has been announced for the upcoming An American in Paris cast album.

The show opened April 12 and was nominated for 12 Tony Awards, tying it with Fun Home. Masterworks Broadway brought the cast into the studio to record the cast album April 20, for a June 2 release.

Here is a complete list of the tracks, in order.

1. "Concerto in F"
2. "I Got Rhythm"
3. "Second Prelude"
4. "I've Got Beginner's Luck"
5. "The Man I Love"
6. "Liza"
7. "'S Wonderful"
8. "Shall We Dance?"
9. "Second Rhapsody" / "Cuban Overture"
10. Entr'acte
11. "Fidgety Feet"
12. "Who Cares?" / "For You, For Me, For Evermore"
13. "But Not for Me"
14. "I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise"
15. "An American in Paris"
16. "They Can't Take That Away from Me"
17. "Epilogue"

Romance Is Born in Sizzling New Pics From Broadway's An American in Paris

The CD will preserve the performances of Robert Fairchild as Jerry Mulligan, Leanne Cope as Lise Dassin, Veanne Cox as Madame Baurel, Jill Paice as Milo Davenport, Brandon Uranowitz as Adam Hochberg, Max von Essen as Henri Baurel and the rest of the ensemble.

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!